Wedding, Wedding Hair and Makeup, Wedding Makeup, Wedding Photography

Kaity + Kevin + July 2013

My dear friends, Kaity and Kevin tied the knot this month with one of the most beautiful and meaningful weddings I’ve ever been too. Some of my favorite people.

I had the honor to do Kaity’s makeup for the special day.

(These Photos were taken by me on my iPhone – I own all Rights to these images – Please link back to my page, thank you!)

IMG_1141IMG_1138IMG_1137IMG_1136IMG_1135IMG_1134IMG_1140

Standard

Please Leave a Comment...

